Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-15 of 32 displayed

30 YEARS! Friday June 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by RNB Dance

30th ANNIVERSARY Saturday June 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by RNB Dance

TAP TIME 2019 Sunday June 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Vancouver Tap Dance Society.

ABRA CADABRA Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× A Tribute to ABBA.

WILLY BLIZZARD Wednesday September 18 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× Play Pie Pint - be sure to choose what kind of pie you'd like!

FARZAD FARZIN Sunday September 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Live in Concert! presented by Almaas Entertainment.

UNDER PARIS SKIES Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× The Music & Story of Edith Piaf.

SKERRYVORE Saturday October 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre

MOULIN ROUGE Sunday October 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Mohsen Tanabandeh & Ahmad Mehranfar

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Tuesday November 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× PREVIEW PERFORMANCE.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

Event 1-15 of 32 displayed