Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABANDE EZWENI Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Bouna Vedere.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

KHANEH SALMANDAN BANOVAN Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Digital Zone Canada.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOHSEN NAMJOO AND ENSEMBLE Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 8:30 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Digital Zone Canada.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

REZA ROHANI & SARA NAEINI Friday, September 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Homa Entertainment.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

ILYAS YALCINTAS Friday, October 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by You Fest Canada.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE COMIC STRIPPERS (19+ ONLY) Friday, November 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Dan Quinn Entertainment.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by the Original Legends of Rock 'n Roll.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A WONDERHEADS CHRISTMAS CAROL Wednesday, December 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by WONDERHEADS.

×
Online sales commence Thursday July 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 984-4484 or [email protected]
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A WONDERHEADS CHRISTMAS CAROL Thursday, December 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by WONDERHEADS.

×
Online sales commence Thursday July 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 984-4484 or [email protected]
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SING ALONG Friday, April 11, 2025 at 7:30 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by the Canadian Arabic Orchestra.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

FLEETWOOD MAGIC Friday, May 30, 2025 at 7:30 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Fleetwood Magic.

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events