Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 13-27 of 27 displayed

WILLY BLIZZARD Wednesday September 18 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× Play Pie Pint - be sure to choose what kind of pie you'd like!
×
Online sales commence Friday Apr 26 2019 at 8:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 984-4484 or ctcboxoffice@nvrc.ca

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Tuesday November 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× PREVIEW PERFORMANCE.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Wednesday November 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× OPENING NIGHT.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Thursday November 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Friday November 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Saturday November 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× MATINEE PERFORMANCE

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

THE SAX OF US CHRISTMAS SINGALONG Wednesday November 27 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

LUIFOX Wednesday December 18 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

ANDREA SUPERSTEIN Wednesday February 5 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

PROFESSOR BANJO Wednesday April 8 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

BAD TO THE BOW Wednesday May 6 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

Event 13-27 of 27 displayed