Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 16-30 of 32 displayed

THE ROCKET MAN AND THE PIANO MAN Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× A tribute to Elton John and Billy Joel. Presented by Moon Coin Productions.

THE JUPITER SYMPHONY Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

RAHIM SHARIARI Sunday January 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre

DANCE 360 Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by RNB Dance and Theatre Arts. This event is reserved seating.

ANDREA SUPERSTEIN Wednesday February 5 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie! For this event, box office and lobby open at 11:30am.

THE DEBATERS Monday February 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× with Steve Patterson. Presented by CBC Radio One.

THE DEBATERS Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× with Steve Patterson. Presented by CBC Radio One.

SAXOPHONES GLORIOUS AND PIANOS GALORE Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

MINI POP KIDS LIVE Sunday March 22 2020 at 1:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by K-Tel. Canada‚Äôs #1 music brand for kids is coming to North Van!

FRED PENNER Sunday April 5 2020 at 4:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Cat Came Back 40th Annivesary Tour presented by LIVENATION.COM. This event is suitable for ages 3+. There is a ticket limit of 8 per person in effect.

PROFESSOR BANJO Wednesday April 8 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie! For this event, box office and lobby open at 11:30am.

THE BEST OF BEETHOVEN Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

Event 16-30 of 32 displayed