Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 16-30 of 32 displayed

TAKE IT TO THE TOP Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by RNB Dance.

**If you have a performer that is joining you in the theatre seating for part of the performance, please choose a performer's ticket and put your child's name in the order notes so we can check them off the list**

THE SAX OF US Wednesday February 6 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A Play, A Pie and a Pint, presented by Centennial Theatre. This event is GENERAL SEATING. Your $22 ticket includes the show, a pie and a beverage.

MARTHA CHAVES Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre

EAST MEETS WEST Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

EAGLE EYES Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× paying tribute to The Eagles

LEGENDS SHOW Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Paquette Productions. Featuring tributes to Roy Orbison, Connie Francis, Elvis, Motown.

SAXALAMODE Wednesday April 3 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby

THE EMPEROR Saturday April 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

DREAMS Friday June 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Canada's Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac presented by Raincoast Entertainment.

This event is GENERAL ADMISSION. Your ticket is numbered for tracking purposes only and does not refer to a specific seat. Seating will begin 30 minutes prior to showtime.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Tuesday November 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× PREVIEW PERFORMANCE.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Wednesday November 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× OPENING NIGHT.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Thursday November 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Friday November 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

Event 16-30 of 32 displayed