Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 30-44 of 44 displayed

THE JUPITER SYMPHONY Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

RAHIM SHARIARI Sunday January 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre

DANCE 360 Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by RNB Dance and Theatre Arts. This event is reserved seating.
×
Online sales commence Wednesday Dec 4 2019 at 1:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 984-4484 or ctcboxoffice@nvrc.ca

ANDREA SUPERSTEIN Wednesday February 5 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

BARRACUDA Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Valentine's Weekend Celebrating the Music of Heart

SAXOPHONES GLORIOUS AND PIANOS GALORE Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

MINI POP KIDS LIVE Sunday March 22 2020 at 1:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by K-Tel. Canada‚Äôs #1 music brand for kids is coming to North Van!

FRED PENNER Sunday April 5 2020 at 4:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Cat Came Back 40th Annivesary Tour presented by LIVENATION.COM. This event is suitable for ages 3+. There is a ticket limit of 8 per person in effect.

PROFESSOR BANJO Wednesday April 8 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

THE BEST OF BEETHOVEN Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

BAD TO THE BOW Wednesday May 6 2020 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie!

Event 30-44 of 44 displayed