Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-15 of 21 displayed

CLASSIC RONSTADT Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× The Legacy and Music of Linda Ronstadt

with special guests The Wildflowers - Tributes to Dolly Parton, Emmy Lou Harris, and Linda Ronstadt.

THE DIME NOTES Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× The Dime Notes – small band, huge swing! Blues drenched clarinet-driven 1920’s jazz with London's hard-swinging vintage jazz band. Presented by Centennial Theatre.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Tuesday November 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× PREVIEW PERFORMANCE.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Wednesday November 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× OPENING NIGHT.

Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Thursday November 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Friday November 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Saturday November 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Saturday November 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

GREEN DAY'S AMERICAN IDIOT Sunday November 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by URP. This event is RESERVED SEATING.

CHANTAL KREVIAZUK Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Christmas is a Way of Life, My Dear. Presented by Rock.It Boy Entertainment.

SINFONIA FAMILY CHRISTMAS Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

THE NUTCRACKER Saturday December 21 2019 at 1:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Royal City Youth Ballet.

THE NUTCRACKER Saturday December 21 2019 at 4:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Royal City Youth Ballet.

Event 1-15 of 21 displayed