Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-15 of 32 displayed

CELEBRATE THE SEASON Tuesday December 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Brooksbank Elementary School. This event is general seating.

ONCE AGAIN IT'S CHRISTMAS Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Carisbrooke Elementary Schoo. ***There is a strict 2-ticket-per-family limit in effect to ensure that all performers will have family present at the performance.***

A PIRATE CHRISTMAS Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Presented by Blueridge Elementary. This event is general seating.

WINTER CONCERT OF DANCE 2019 Saturday December 14 2019 at 4:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Tickets are available through Anna Wyman School of Dance Arts directly.

SANTA'S HOLIDAY PLAYLIST Tuesday December 17 2019 at 6:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by iDEC.

LUIFOX Wednesday December 18 2019 at 12:00 PM

Centennial Theatre: Lobby
× A play, a pie and a pint. Don't forget to select your pie! For this event, box office and lobby open at 11:30am.

HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Buddy Holly & Friends starring Zach Stevenson.

THE NUTCRACKER Saturday December 21 2019 at 1:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Royal City Youth Ballet.

THE NUTCRACKER Saturday December 21 2019 at 4:30 PM

Centennial Theatre
× presented by Royal City Youth Ballet.

HENGAMEH Sunday December 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× Live in Vancouver!

THE SILVER POET Sunday January 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Centennial Theatre

THE COMIC STRIPPERS 19+ ONLY Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Centennial Theatre
× The award winning improv comedians are back with a new show, more moves and even quicker wits.

A SHOW FOR ALL GENDERS… 19+ ONLY WARNING! No extreme nudity, just extreme hilarity.

Event 1-15 of 32 displayed