Call
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-15 of 16 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAPTIV8 Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by RNB Dance.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE DEBATERS Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by CBC Radio One.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE DEBATERS Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by CBC Radio One.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

INSPIRATIONAL WOMEN COMPOSERS Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ROCKET MAN & PIANO MAN Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Moon Coin Productions.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WOMAN LIFE FREEDOM Friday, March 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by the Canadian Iranian Foundation.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WALK RIGHT BACK Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Paquette Productions.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHRIS FUNK'S REDEFINING WONDER Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by the Centennial Theatre.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SHIRLEY Friday, March 10, 2023 at 6:30 PM PST

Centennial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DAKHABRAKHA Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Caravan World Rhythms.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

LEGENDS SHOW Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Paquette Productions.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

RETRO MANIA 3 Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7:45 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Steve Lindsay.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PRINTEMPS EN FRANCE (SPRINGTIME IN PARIS) Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Lions Gate Sinfonia.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TAKE IT TO THE LIMIT Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by Moon Coin Productions.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MIDDLE RAGED Friday, May 5, 2023 at 8:00 PM PDT

Centennial Theatre
×

Presented by the Centennial Theatre.

Event 1-15 of 16 displayed